تداول العملات, السلع, الأسهم والمؤشرات

أرباح تصل لحتى 81%

تداول خيارات ال 60 ثانية

تداول خيارات ال 60 ثانية هي الطريقة الأحدث والأكثر إثارة لتداول الخيارات الثنائية عبرالإنترنت. يمكنك كسب ما يصل الى نسبة 70% اثناء التداول مع اسرع الأوقات لإنتهاء صلاحية الصفقات الموجودة في السوق.مع تداول صفقات ال 60 ثانية, كل ما تحتاج اليه هو نقطة واحدة (One PIP) في الإتجاه الصحيح لتكون الصفقة ناجحة. إن تحاليل الرسوم البيانية واخبار السوق المالية تحتل مركز الصدارة في وقت إنتهاء الصلاحية الجديدة هذه.يتم حساب كل PIP عند التداول في مثل هذه الصفقات القصيرة لذلك يرجى ترقب الرسم البياني. إلى جانب الدفعات العالية والإثارة، فمن المهم إستخدام إستراتيجية جيدة لإدارة الأموال وعدم التداول بكامل رأس المال الخاص بك في مثل هذه الأنواع من الصفقات.

الخيارات الثنائية

" تداول الخيارات الثنائية هو من أبسط اشكال التداول المتاحة حالياً عبر الإنترنت, فمنصة تداول TR Binary Options تجعل التداول أكثر بساطة. كل ما عليك القيام به هو إختيار الأصل الذي تريد التداول به, ثم أنظر الى السعر الحالي ووقت إنتهاء الصلاحية. إذا كنت تعتقد أن سعر الأصل سوف يرتفع في وقت إنتهاء الصلاحية, إذاً إضغط على "Call". أما إذا كنت تعتقد أن سعر الأصل سوف ينخفض, فإضغط على "Put".بعد ذلك، أدخل المبلغ الذي ترغب في إستثماره ومن ثم إضغط على زر "تطبيق".

"عندما يحل إنتهاء الوقت, إذا كنت قد توقعت الإتجاه بشكل صحيح, فستغلق الصفقة "داخل-النقد" وسوف يتم مكافأتك في النسبة المئوية لدفع التعويضات التي عرضت في التداول. أما إذا كنت قد توقعت الإتجاه بطريقة غير صحيحة, فستحصل على نسبة الإستثمار الخاص التي تم تحديدها مسبقاً في العقد.كما ترى, إنها طريقة بسيطة, آمنة, وأسرع وسيلة للربح ومضاعفت الرصيد.

الشموع اليابانية

أضافت TR Binary Options ميزة الشموع اليابانية حيث تمثل كل شمعة 15 دقيقة. لون جسم الشمعة يحدد إتجاه السعر, إن كان متجه للأعلى او للأسفل. فإذا كان لون الشمعة أخضر فهذا يعني أن آخر سعر للأصل في ال 15 دقيقة هو أعلى من السعر الذي كان في بداية ال 15 دقيقة. أما إذا كان لون الشمعة أحمر، فهذا يعني أن آخر سعر للأصل هو أقل من السعر الأول له. جسم الشمعة يمثل سعر الإفتتاح وسعر الإغلاق. الخطوط الصغيرة الخارجة من فوق وتحت جسم الشمعة تسمى بالفتائل وهي تمثل تحرك السعر إلى الأعلى أو إلى الأسفل خلال الفترة الزمنية المعطاه. تُظهر هذه الرسوم البيانية المزيد من المعلومات بطريقة واضحة جداً كما وتساعد المستثمرين على الربح عند تداول الأصول.

المضاعفة "Double Up"

إذا كان وقت إنتهاء الصلاحية للصفقة على وشك ان ينتهي، وكنت تعتقد أن الإتجاه الذي تنبئته لن ياخذ مجراه، فعندك فرصة "بالقيام بذلك مرة أخرى" عن طريقة الضغط على مضاعفة "Double up". وعند القيام بذلك، سيمكنك إنشاء صفقة جديدة وبنفس الشروط، بالنسبة للسعر الحالي للأصل. بإختصار، عندما تبدو الأمور جيدة، زر "المضاعفة" سيتيح لك الفرصة لزيادة نسبة إستثمارك وبالتالي، مضاعفة أرباحك. المستثمرون في TR Binary Options يمكنهم الإستفادة من هذه الأداة عن طريق زيادة الإستثمار على الصفقات المفتوحة, مضاعفة الأرباح عند إنتهاء الصلاحية والإستفادة الفورية على موقف قوي.

أداة ال "Follow"

تلقي الحكمة والمعرفة من خبرة المتداولين الآخرين هي طريقة رائعة لتحسين أداء التداول وفهم معنى الخيارات الثنائية. أداة ال "Follow" في TR Binary Options هي أداة حديثة التي تمكن المتداول من متابعة المتداولين ذوي الخبرة في السوق وإمكانية تقليدهم عند "ملاحقتهم - Follow". المتداول يمكنه إختيار مقدار الوقت الذي يرغب به بمتابعة متداول آخر, إختيار الصفقة كما وإختيار الحد الأقصى للإستثمار. هذه الأداة هي وسيلة مبتكرة التي توجه المتداول بالإتجاه الصحيح عند التداول والإستثمار بنجاح.

ميزة الفوركس

لقد قامت TR Binary Options مؤخراً بإضافة ميزة الفوركس. هذه الميزة الجديدة تجمع بين عنصر الإستمتاع عند تداول الخيارات الثنائية وعنصر الأمن عند التداول معاً, بحيث توفر للمستثمرين المزيد من المرونة عند فتح صفقة كما وترفع من فرصة ربحهم. من أجل التداول بإستخدام ميزة الفوركس, على المستثمر تحديد قيمة حجم العقد. عندها سيتمكن المستثمر من إيقاف الخسارة, أخذ الربح, الإتجاه والموقف.

* ولكن الرجاء الملاحظة أن تنظيم تداول الفوركس يختلف حسب البلد المقيمين فيها وربما لا تكون متاحة للمستثمرين في جميع المناطق.

خيارات السلّم

تعتبر خيارات السلّم أداة فعالة وناجعة للمستثمرين ذوي الخبرة والمعرفة في التداول. هذه الأداة تسمح للمستثمرين بالتعمق في الأصول المُتداولة عن طريق تنبؤ عدة نقاط ممكن أن يصل لها الأصل. عند إستخدام هذه الأداة, سيرى المتداول مجموعة من مستويات سعر محدد مسبقاً للأصل عند إتجاه السعر (بيع\شراء)، إعتماداً على التنبؤ الأصلي. المتداول يمكنه عندها أن يقرر ما إذا كان الأصل سيصل هذه النقاط والإستثمار بها. هذه الأداة تسمح للمتداول بكسب مكافآت بشكل مستمر مثل الصعود على السلّم, بدلاً من الربح فقط من حركة سعر الأصل. يمكن الآن للمستثمرين في TR Binary Options الإحتفاظ بالأرباح إستناداً على حركة الأصل المستمرة مع نسبة عوائد مرتفعة!

إحالة صديق

تقدم شركة TR Binary Options عروض خاصة لزبائنها المخلصين كشكر على مشاركة المنصة مع العائلة والأصدقاء. المستثمرين يمكنهم إحالة صديق مباشرةً لمنصة TR Binary Options عن طريق رابط خاص وبريد إلكتروني. عندما يقوم الصديق الذي قمت بإحالته بإيداع 200$, سيحصل كلاكما (أنت وصديقك) على 50$ بونوص, الذي سيضاف لحسابكما التداول. ليس هنالك حد لعدد المكافآت التي يمكن للمستثمر الحصول عليها. فكلما قمت بدعوة صديق, كلما كان هذا أفضل.

التمديد "Rollover"

التمديد هو إستراتيجية قوية لوقف الخَسارة بحيث تتيح لك تأجيل إنتهاء صلاحية الخيار الخاص بك. عندما يكون السوق معارضاً لرأيك، أي - عندما يبدو ان التنبؤ الخاص بك لن يصل الهدف عند إنتهاء تاريخ صلاحية الصفقة القادمة، عندها يمكنك الضغط على زر تمديد "Rollover", وهذا سيعطيك فرصة جديدة لإغلاق الصفقة في حالة الربح. التمديد متاح لحتى 10 دقائق قبل إنتهاء المدة والفائدة من إستعمال هذه الأداة تشمل إمكانية تأجيل وقت إنتهاء الصلاحية للخيار, كما والمستثمرون سيحصلون على عوائد أعلى بنسبة 30% عندما تكون الصفقة ناجحة, لإضافة 30% على إستثمارك.

*ملاحظة: يمكن تطبيق إستراتيجية التمديد لصفقة معينة مرة واحدة فقط.

مستشار الإستراتيجية

"أداة مستشار الإستراتيجية هي واحدة من الأدوات الجديدة لتداول الخيارات الثنائية. هذه الأداة تسمح للمستثمر بأن يختار من بين ثلاث إستراتيجيات تحليلية مختلفة وإستخدامها لمزيد من المعلومات حول وضع الأصول. الإستراتيجيات الثلاث هم: مؤشر القوة النسبية, المعدل المتحرك وإستراتيجية Bollinger Bands. مستشار الإستراتيجية يحسب ويحلل الرسوم البيانية ويوفر توصيات لأداة شراء\بيع على أساس إنتهاء صلاحيات سابقة للأصل. قم بتحميل ملف PDF لتعلم المزيد.

TradeRush Banner
تداول في 3 خطوات بسيطة فقط
1

إختر الأصل

إختر الأصل الذي ترغب في تداوله

2

قم بإختيار الإتجاه

إضغط على "شراء\Call" إذا كنت تعتقد بأن السعر سيرتفع, وإضغط على "بيع\Put" في حال كنت تعتقد بأن السعر سينخفض

أو

3

إستثمر و تداول

ادخل المبلغ الذي تريد إستثماره وإضغط على "تطبيق"

Trade Forex, Commodities, Stocks and Indices

UP TO 81% RETURN

60 Second Trading
60 Second Trading is the newest and most exciting way to trade binary options online. TR Binary Options is proud to be the innovator of the 60 Second option. You can make up to 70% while trading with the fastest expiry times available anywhere, in any market. With 60 Second options you only need one PIP to move in the right direction to be successful. Chart analysis and news trading are brought to the center stage in this new expiry time. Every PIP counts when trading such short positions so make sure to keep a close eye on your charts. Besides high payouts and excitement, it is most important to use a well-planned money management strategy and not to over trade your capital with these types of trades.

Binary Options
Binary Option trading is the simplest form of online trading available today and the TR Binary Options platform makes it as easy as possible. All you have to do is choose an asset you want to trade. Then, look at the current price and the expiry time. If you believe that the price of the asset will rise at the expiry time, then click on “call”.  If you believe that the price of the asset will fall, then click “put”. After that, enter the amount that you wish to invest and click the “apply” button.

When the expiry time arrives, if your prediction was correct, then the trade closed “in the money” and you will be rewarded with the payout percentage that was offered in the trade. If you predicted incorrectly, then you will only receive back the percentage of your investment that was also predetermined in the contract. As you can see, it’s simple, safe, and the quickest way to profit online.

Candlestick Charts
TR Binary Options has added a Candlestick Chart feature which shows the price action during a given time frame. The chart we provide can show 1 minute, 1 hour or 1 day of time intervals. If the bar is green it means that the price increased during the selected time period. If the bar is red, it means that the price decreased during the selected time period. The colored part of the candle is known as the ‘body’ and represents the movement between the open and close of the candle. The small “sticks” on either end represent the highest and lowest prices the asset traded at during the given time period. These charts provide traders with more information in a very visual way and can help you to be more profitable in your trades.

Double Up
If you are close to your expiry time, and you think that the direction you predicted is on a roll, then you have the chance to “do it again” by clicking on Double Up.  By doing this, you can create a new trade with the same conditions, for the current price of the asset. In a nutshell, when things look good, Double Up gives you the opportunity to increase your investment and thus, double your profits. TR Binary Options traders can benefit from using this feature by increasing their investment on open positions, making double the profit on expiry, and immediately capitalizing on a strong position.

Follow Feature
Receiving wisdom from the actions and experience of others is a sure way for clients to improve their trading skills and expand their binary options knowledge. The TR Binary Options Follow Feature is a newly implemented element that enables traders to track the actions of leading traders and mimic them. After selecting which successful traders to follow, the user then has the chance to imitate the actions of these prosperous traders based on their own personal specifications. The trader can select an amount of time to follow another user, an investment transaction and a max investment limit in line with their trading preferences. The Follow Feature is an innovative tool which helps traders make successful investments.

Forex Feature
TR Binary Options has recently implemented Forex capabilities; this new feature combines the fun element of trading Forex with the security of binary options trading. This offers clients more flexibility when making a trade, ultimately allowing them to increase their chances of making a profit. In order to make a trade using the Forex Feature, the user first selects a contract size value. They then set their Stop Loss, Take Profit, direction and position. Trading Forex with binary options has many benefits for investors. The main advantage is that gains and losses are fixed and the option expires within a specified time period. This means that even with a huge depreciation of a currency, the potential movement of a traders investment remains fixed. And with expiry times still in play, there is no need to worry about the movements of the market when sleeping, working, or otherwise unavailable.

*Please note, however, that Forex trading regulations differ by country and may not be available to traders in all regions.

Ladder Options
For skilled binary options traders, Ladder Options is a great trading strategy tool added to the TR Binary Options platform. This feature allows users to work even more in depth with options they are trading by predicting numerous strike points an option might hit. When this element is utilized, a trader will see a range of pre-defined price levels on an asset in the Call or Put direction, depending on their original prediction. The trader can then decide if the option will hit these various strike points and make investments on each. This feature allows a user to continuously earn rewards as the value of an option “climbs” the ladder, instead of only gaining when the price of an asset moves above or below a certain point. Users on TR Binary Options clients can now retain earnings based on the continued movement of an asset with high return rates!

Refer a Friend
TR Binary Options now offers incentives to its loyal customers as a thank you for sharing the platform with family and friends. The new Refer a Friend element, users can now refer friends to TR Binary Options instantly via a specialized link and e-mail. Once the referred friend makes a $200 deposit, BOTH of you (the referrer and referee) win a $50 bonus deposited directly into their accounts. There is no limit to the amount of bonuses a trader can receive, the more referrals, the merrier. This is a special thank you to our most valued users for sharing the love of binary options with the special people in their lives.

Rollover
Rollover is a powerful stop loss strategy that TR Binary Options offers. It allows a trader to postpone the expiry of their option.  When the market disagrees with a trader, that is (when it looks as though your prediction is not going to be on target by the upcoming expiry date), activate Rollover with the click of a button. This gives you another opportunity to close in the money. The Rollover feature is available up to 10 minutes before the expiry and the benefits of using this element include being able to postpone the option's expiry time, and traders get 30% higher returns when your option expires in the money (added 30% profit).

*Please note each particular option Rollover can be applied only once.

Strategy Advisor
The Strategy Advisor is one of the newest types of binary options trading tools. This tool allows a trader to choose from three different analytic strategies and use them for further insight into the behavior of different assets. The three strategies used in the Strategy Advisor are the Relative Strength Index (RSI), the Moving Average and the Bollinger Bands strategy. Strategy Advisor calculates and analyzes chart data and provides a call / put recommendation based on previous expiries of the asset. Download PDF to read more.

1-800-986-6318
TR Binary Options Banner
TRADE IN 3 EASY STEPS
1

Choose an Asset

Refer to the dropdown menu located on the left hand side of the page to choose the asset you want to trade.

2

Make a Prediction

Click on "CALL" if you think the price will rise Click "PUT" if you think the price will fall.

OR

3

Invest & Trade

Enter the amount you would like to invest and finalize your trade by clicking the 'Apply' button.

APPLY